2 comentários

  1. I usually do not leave a response, but I read some of the comments on this page O papel da polĂ­cia e das grandes mĂ­dias | Mundo de Oz. I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it give the impression like some of the comments appear as if they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional sites, I would like to follow you. Would you list of every one of your social networking pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário

